Hi, I'm Hania!

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Hania from Philippines, still studying with the course of Information Technology 2nd year. I joined steemit June 8, 2018 intoduced by my boyfriend, he is also a new steemit user.
I'm not used to blogging because I often watch vloggs, I'm always reading posts in steemit at it's fun, well actually using steemit is really fun although I am new here.
I like watching Kdramas, anime, vloggs, reading online stories or books, browsing in social media, playing guitar, singing, dancing, and sleeping. I also draw anime characters before.
I am 19 years old and I am a cat lover.

16406781_1858675857734747_4942404761371464413_n.jpg



I have a cat named tenten, hes so cute, he's a stray baby cat when I adopted him and he is 2 years old now.




That's all, enjoy reading! Thankyou!

Sort:  

Hey hania

welcome to steemit

@hania21, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Mabuhay kabayan,
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Your Welcome!!!

Welcome to steemit and i hope you have a great time using the platform. If you'd like to feel free to enter my competition - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-june-2018

And you could win some SBD

Welcome to Steem, @hania21!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2973 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thankyou!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85