You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust who do you trust? Do you trust your local city, provincial or national gov't, do you trust the global World Bank or IMF, do you trust your family, are happy people happy because they trust themselves and know they are good?

in #intro8 years ago (edited)

I sat down and listened to both interviews. Dr. Roberts was very informative, however I have a few objections with Danielle Parks interview. She explains well the trap people people get into with credit and the banking fraud. Her evaluations of Trump and Hillary is what I question. Perhaps Trump has lied as much or more than Hillary, but Hillary's lies are more egregious. Hillary's lies and actions have resulted in the death of many innocent people as well as great financial gain. Trump I suspect has lied for financial gain. I personally do not want either to be president. However, I suspect the alternative is martial law with Obama remaining our "leader". I guess I'll sit on my hands and not vote in this coming election.

Sort:  

Good summary I agree with you fully! Did you check out my latest post?

Yep, That's what brought me over here.

we all check your old and latest post for valuable info . hope we can get more in future .
you should have a personal blog website @greenman .THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND ..STAY BLISSED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64