You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tommy Here - My Intro - Full time Online Marketer coming to Steemit.com xD

in #intro8 years ago

Hi Tommy, welcome to the Steemit revolution! I have experience marketing as well. However, I'm new to SEO. I look forward to reading more posts from you, especially SEO related posts.

P.S. I just posted my #introduceyourself yesterday. Check it out if you get a chance.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@albertfall/hi-steemit-and-steemians-my-name-is-albert-fall-and-i-am-an-entrepreneur

Sort:  

Hey there @albertfall :)

Yeah, SEO can be tricky and it's not nice if you mess up the slightest thing :D

I'll be posting some stuff about SEO, Online Marketing and various other things I like. Stay Tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35