Steem Surf Photo Contest Week 42 Theme: Water

_DSC3779.JPG

About 90% of my shot's involve water. I guess i like it.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hopefully i can share some nice surf shots this week as we are on our way to a surf camp with 40 teenagers to Devon in the UK

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great to see!

omg.... brilliant shot... high wave.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! I like it too, here's another fantastic wave but I don't know why it's shaped like that, it;s amazing to me! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51