Last call for: Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 10]

in #intrepidsurfer6 years ago (edited)

Shout out to all entrants this week. 

 I hope everyone is getting to the beach as much as they want to. The surf here in Lobitos has been a little small the last few days, but Steem is keeping me busy at the moment. On the subject, I have no intention in reducing my posts, on the contrary I want more, but I need to reduce the prize pool. I will probably implement this in week 11. I will reduce it from 7 to 5 SBD weekly. I have do this as I have other obligations within this blockchain and I need to maintain these relationships. 

I really hope this doesn't negatively impact your participation in the Steem surf photo giveaway. If you have any questions or comments about it. Then please do not hesitate to comment below and I will get back to you. 

This photo was week 8 winner:     @cam.mcfarlane

Details on the giveaway rules and photo entries can be found here:    

Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 10]: 4 prizes worth 7 SBD

Do not forget: The Monday DEADLINE  at 11:59PM GMT.

This giveaway is kindly supported by @rephoto . Rephoto will upvote and resteem any surf photos that participate in this giveaway. 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this post. I would like  share a post I made. One in which you get SBD to plant trees: 

Come on. Join the Steem forest giveaway [week 10]: 7 SBD award pool.

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 63 plants  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting my work, you legend!

No worries @intrepidsurfer. glad you have this contest going. To be honest the more pics I post the more I want to get back on the board and re-start surfing. Good luck with all your other projects. Sorry for not getting back to you as promised. Life is a whirlwind now for me since I have to deal with Spanish bureaucrats.... god bless their souls.

hey bru, no worries about the contact. I too get super busy, time flies and then you have to catch up. Everything going good here in Lobitos. Surf has been a bit small recently but some fun to be had. I think you might be the only one to watch the sunset surf report :)

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50