The Real Veber88

in #intorduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

Not my body, anyways!


20160526_220350

I am a fragment of something much, much bigger. Because I ask myself, how can I have so many strings on my lyre? I am not talking about the visible part of me that is my body. My body is just the instrument and vehicle for who I am and my hands are under the control of my smart brain. I am usually the type of person that says the first thing that comes to my mind when I see or hear something. That is not always so smart of my brain. I express who I am with my hands in the form of art of all kinds and with my words. For those who know, we are all fragments of something bigger, pieces to the puzzle that together make a whole.

Selfie

Now, I will share some things about myself. I'm just 62 years young (in my mind I'm only about 30) but my body feels old. I live in Sweden with my 30 year old daughter and her husband. We develop and learn together each day. I'm not quite stupid in my head but with the help of my son-in-law, I've been able to start Steeming. It has been amazingly fun so far. My other daughter is a cake artisan! My Steemit friends have so much to say about everything that is happening on earth right now, and long ago. I am happy to be here in the community.

DSCN0567

In my blog I will talk about many different things going from one thing to the other. One topic I will cover is food... but maybe from a different angle than many others! We have a saying here in Sweden "Man Takes What One Owns!" In English that would be like saying "You Use What You Have To Work With!" English and Swedish do not always get along as I translate. Here in Sweden there is much to forage for yourself from the nature! Free Food hidden in many forms. Of course I will share my art and my poetic thoughts as well. I also like photography. Who knows I am just getting started!

Fly_Agaric_3

Philosophy has been a big part of my life. I've always been a seeker of deeper truth throughout my life and I've tried most things to find it. One could say that I have built my life around the journey to the truth being my own captain to this ship. I feel it is very important that people should think about the deeper meanings of life. It should be a law for every man and woman to search for themselves. Ask yourself, Who Am I? Where Do I Come From? Where Am I Going?

square_Tree3

I have had to be my own best friend and guide many times in life. I have lived through many struggles that helped me be who I am. I have also been a slave to myself and my body. We are all works in progress. Women and Men, We are ALL riddles for ourselves, so let us burn for our cause.

Caged_Birds

Since my cause is the Truth I am a Conspiracy Terorrist! Yes, you heard that right a CONSPIRACY Terorrist. One of my nicknames has always been "Snöplog" which means "SNOWPLOW" because of my big mouth. The truth is out there! When I share the truth... many people feel I am terrorizing them. That doesn't stop me from sharing my theories and information about Truth.


One can say that I am going to take you down the rabbit hole!
Wise_Man_Say
What I think about myself and want others to believe about me,
My own quote-
"My tolerance is big, my love is endless, and my passion burns. There is no smoke without fire and if I burn, I want you to burn with me."

Sort:  

Welcome to The Machine Momma!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64