INTRODUCTION

in #intoduction6 years ago

image
I am Adesina Dare Adetunji Nathaniel Iyanda, am dark in complexion I'm a citizen of Nigeria from Yoruba tribe the western part of Nigeria an indigen of Oyo Alaafin of ile otesin Lagbodoko area, Oyostate, Nigeria.image
Born in march 27, 1989 my birth took place at Cherubim and cheraphim Church Olaofe Owode Oyo Nigeria in year 1989 in the church auditorium after I had used one year and some months in mother's womb. image
I begin my academic carrier at Trinity Academy private primary School Araromi Oyo, Oyo state after which I proceed to obtain secondary School certificate at Ladigbolu grammar school Oyo, Oyostate. then to Emmanuel Alayande College of Education for National certificate in Education (N.C.E.) after which I put in for Bible college at The Reedeem Christian bible college at Redemption camp in mowe, Ogun state of Nigeria. am presently doing my first degree at Ekiti state university. image
I Adesina Dare am the provost marshal of the Glodem Christ Army a Christian paramilitary organization, am once a class teacher and the game master of The Lord's praise nursery and primary school and now am a pastor once serve at Redeem Christian Church of God Chapel of praise Magodo Lagos state and also Redeem Christian Church of Church of God Kings chapel nkana, Akwa Ibom state Nigeria but presently at Glory Declared Church.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dare1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Welcome, Adesina! Great to have you here :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Hello, Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Hi Adesina, welcome on Steemit. Feel free to join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and life!
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52