Intoducetion to steemian friends

in #intoducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the steemit @ned CEO because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

MY IDENTITY, my nma fauzan faiz, I am the first child of three my siblings are still small, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city, my hobby is playing ball and my daily life is studying,

image
Thank you @ fauzanfaiz

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, Look forward to seeing more content about you. Have a great day

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga berkah dengan steemit ini.


Welcome to Steemit @fauzanfaiz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hai! Senang bertemu kamu di steemit! Aku akan menunggu postingan kamu yang bermanfaat dan juga unik!😁

Hehee
Okeh my friend

Hi. how are you?
Welcome.
I think we can be of good friends

I fine
Thank you my friend

Hi @fauzanfaiz, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524436286-731818

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72