Introduction: Hi to all the Readers, here comes the Writer 😜. Happy to be a part of Steemit family.

in #intoducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all the members of Steemit. “🙏” —> this is an Indian style of respect called “Namaskar”. My sincere respect and heart full wishes to all the people of Steemit 👍.

This is Ajay from a newly formed state called “Telangana” ( state Where Global Entrepreneurship Summit (GES) 2017 took place recently) in India.

5AE9E196-731C-4A74-9386-A590B92A6C6D.jpeg

I am currently living in Virginia. I came to know that the for Virginia is for Lovers, but I don’t why iam connected with Virginia though I am single 😜. Just kidding.. Virginia will be my one of my favourite States ever. I loved it.

I came to United States a couple of years back for my higher studies. I have gone through lot of struggles in India. My parents worked very hard to send me to this wonderful country. After lot of struggles and hard work, on a fine day I have reached America, the country which everyone dream about.

Leaving my country and staying away from my parents and family from couple of years bothers me everyday.
But I can say that.. “My country has bought me to this world, but this country taught me how to walk”.

Every day is passing with lot of problems, struggles and hard work. But i strongly believe that “ Problems are just passing clouds”. I use my hard work as a weapon in all cases.

I am very much interested in writings, I love to write stories. I put my heart in every single word which I write. My dream is to make my writing as my career.

This is all about me. I will reach you guys very soon with my writings. I hope you will like my introduction and my upcoming writings.

See you soon 👋

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajaykumarbandari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ajaykumarbandari! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ajaykumarbandari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51