Hello Steeemit! I'm Zahid latif Intoduce Myself

in #intoduce7 years ago

Hello! I'll tell you a little bit about me...
My name is Zahid Latif, but I love being callme Zahid, I'm 29 years old and I'm from Pakistan.
I am self motivated and always eager to learn new things. I have excellent command over local languages which helps me to communicate with people living in different parts of the country. It's my view to helps other for good,so i'll recommend to all of you to join me.I have been working online for the past 4 years. I have excellent command over English language which helps me to communicate with people living in different parts of the world.!
In my experience, not only does the circle begin again, it also often comes full circle. Some of the best business I have ever got has come back through people that I had initially helped for free. Linking people to other people who can help them, with no obvious payoff for me, is one of my favourite things to do.
I'm Hear.
()[14717212_960240384088083_1458573472889442019_n.jpg]

Sort:  

Nice! I can see you're new here so I wanted to give you my welcome. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Congratulations @moneymake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @moneymake aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50