Hello follow steemers ( buna dragi mei aburitori)

in #intoduce7 years ago (edited)


HELLO!!! For so long I have been trying to find the right words to introduce myself.. and I find it so meaningless.. who I am and where I come from..don’t actually matter..I am just as you..a fellow steemer ( o aburitoare..). What I..can promise.. or agree on is that I will always try to stay real on what I belive and feel ( totaly different situations).. I was..a jurnalist..although I never felt like one..I was not a poet..I never was one..I am nobody in the sense of humanity..I am somebody because I learned to belive in myself ...@abbak7 ! So here I am smaller..than myself..bigger than I could ever be..I am me..a person! Flaws like nobody.. Marks like anybody..Fellow steemers..just let me be one of the body..

Sort:  

What??? ...even here I can't get my space.... I can't take it anymore... :(..I'm going back to MySpace... ...LV u Lida 💋

Congratulations @lidac85! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lida.
The key to any success is participation and determination. Those keys apply here as well. There is something for everyone on this platform, search out what is for you and PARTICIPATE in the conversation, comment on posts you read. I checked , zero comments in your comments box, make an effort to belong here. If it were not for @abbak7 I would not have come across you to give you these suggestions. He and I met because I took the time to welcome him when he first posted on here. Do the same, go greet and meet people as they join in here. You will be surprised at the quality and quantity of truly genuine people you can interact with. The key is to PARTICIPATE.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Congratulations @lidac85! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lidac85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09