You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about last night.

in #intimacy7 years ago

she was the artist who appeared in the centre of the pizzagate scandal, I hate to interject, but just in case you didn't know that.
This piece was called "The artist is present"
She did a spirit cooking for the Podestas and guests.
She's a pretty famous artist and it could well be taken completely out of context in the podesta scandal.
I wanted to be her twenty years ago when I was doing performance art

Hope you don't think I am putting your experiences to any sort of critisism. I just read all the posts about this, and I am well chuffed @sircork

You are expressing feeling very well indeed.

If I am out of order here, let me know dude.
big hugs

Sort:  

I'm not really sure I even know wtf you are talking about.

So... don't tell me. I don't want to know. This is one of my top 5 favorite posts of my own of all time. Ruin that and we'll wrastle!

HUGs, those I kindsa like!
Hugs indeed!
(Stop touching my butt!)

ok, I'll leave it at that @sircork

I can take a hint.

Haha, just trying to do a reacharound

Are you touching my butt?

softly

almost imperceptible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48