Q & A Post - get to know me better :)

I was just thinking about what to write about today when I saw I got nominated from the beautiful @nikolina. You can also read her Q & A Post HERE.

The challenge was created by @thegoddess and I think it's a great idea! I'd love to see the answers from all my followers. Especially since we all just know each other through the internet and our posts :)

Here are the RULES:
• Answer all 50 questions the best you can
• Use #interviewwithmyself as one of the 5 tags
• Nominate someone new, but anyone can join
• Include a photo of yourself
• Finish each question with max 2 lines

50 Questions

1. What time did you get up this morning? I woke up at 8.30 and actually got up at 9.15

2. How do you like your steak? medium or well done, I better not see any blood coming out of my meat lol

3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Insidious 4 (had to look away a few times)

4. What is your favorite TV show? only to name a few: Dexter, Shameless, How to get away with murder, TWD ....

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? * That's hard to decide. Somewhere warm, close to the beach..

6. What did you have for breakfast? Grabbed a banana nut bread from Starbucks on the way to church

7. What is your favorite cuisine? Italian mmmh

8. What foods do you dislike? seafood

9. Favorite place to eat ? Italian restaurant

10. Favorite salad dressing? depends on my mood lol

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? Mercury Milan

12. What are your favorite clothes? depends on where I'm at :) comfortable clothes

13. Where would you visit if you had a chance? Everywhere of course :) Mauritius, Kenia, the beautiful beaches in Asia.....

14. Cup half empty or half full? always half full

15. Where would you want to retire to? a sunny and warm country with nice people :)

16. What is your favorite time of day? I'm not a morning person, so evening or night time

17. Your new obsession? Steemit :D

18. What is your favorite sport to watch? I don't like watching sports

19. What type of articles do you write? Travel, motivation & inspiration, every day life, my cat :D ...

20. How do you feel about religions? I'm not about religion but my faith in the Lord as my savior is strong

21. What are you thinking about right now? food

22. Would you want to live on another planet? hmmm naaaw

23. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? my husband

24. What kind of animal would you like to be? A cat, just to see life through their eyes once

25. What is your favorite land mammal? Cat

26. What is your favorite water mammal? Dolphin

27. What time are you going to bed? Around midnight or later

28. Are you currently pregnant? -

29. Would you consider adopting? Yes!

30. What is your most hated question? Can't think of any right now

31. Been in a car accident? Yes

32. Any pet peeves? loud chewing or smacking

33. Favorite pizza toppings? Chicken, extra cheese, onions, mushrooms, tuna...

34. Favorite Flower? Sunflower and of course roses ;)

35. Favorite ice cream? too many

36. Favorite Fast Food restaurant? Chick fil a

37. How many times did you fail the drivers test? None

38. From whom did you get your last e-mail? Bittrex

39. Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? I'm a saver not a spender :D

40. Done anything spontaneous lately? went to the Comedy Strip

41. Do you like your job? waiting on my work permission

42. Do you like broccoli? Yes

43. What was your favorite vacation? LA

44. The last person you went out to dinner with? hubby

45. What are you listening to right now? washing machine

46. Favorite color? Pink

47. How many tattoos do you have? None

48. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? I wouldn't blame her if she would be mad

49. Coffee? Please!

50. What is something you wear religiously? nothing - it's in my heart ;)

That's me at the weekend, before i go out

And that's me chilling on Sunday night

.
.
Thank you so much for patiently reading :)
I'd like to nominate @deerjay, @djpoertsch, @holgerwerner, @whatisnew, @ninahaskin, @love-your-wild .... just everyone! Who said you can only nominate one person? ;)) (If you don't participate I'll be super mad - naw joke, I won't be mad at all, I promise ;))
.
Wishing everyone a good start into the new week
-Nadine

Sort:  

Wow nice your information.
Thanks for sharing

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Number 21. same, all time :D
Have a great week, too Nadine!

haha I know right :D Thank you

TWD rocks, also, Bittrex.

haha yes!! :))

welcome here wish you have a good time

Woohoo, I'm happy to see your answers, I see we have some things in common. :D
It's a great way to get to know each other a little bit better since there's a lot of random questions. :)

aw and thanks for resteeming, I just saw it :)

haha yes we do! Yea I also think it's a great way to get to know each other a little bit!! It's fun :)

I love your answers...I guessed a couple..lol!! Ha Ha, well now I see you nominated me and I'm not one to turn down a challenge but we may have a couple of matching answers..I mean we're both cat lovers after all! xoxo

haha yes, we're gonna have some matching answers ;) looking forward to read yours!

lovely dear sister, can you check my post too, i came to know about it, and today post it,, hope you will like
nice welcome dear,, it is nice place, and welcome agian,, and check this post and do not forget to get free ccrb ,, here, check it,, dear,, upvote get upovte,, , get free ccrb
https://steemit.com/money/@yousafharoonkhan/cryptocarbon-ccrb-the-world-s-most-innovative-consumer-oriented-cryptocurrency-due-to-its-unique-usability

It's nice to know you better. I plan to do this tomorrow. :)

yay! I'm looking forward to reading it! :) I think it's such a nice idea to get to know each other a little bit

Thank you, it was fun ;)

This is cool!! Resteeming & I Want to participate later

Yay I'm looking forward to read it!! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91