Sort:  

Good morning from Romania!

Good morning, neighbor! :)

Have a wonderful day! Greetings also from Romania!

You too, my friend! Greetings! :)

Love this tag! :)

Me too!
Feel free to participate! :)

I love this challenge!! And reading your answers!!
The loud sipping is called "slurping" the soup here in US. Hahaha
Smiles and Hugs!! x0x0x

Ah, that's a new word for me, I need to remember that, thank you for letting me know!
This challenge is so much fun! :)
Big hugs!

I absolutely loved reading your post. thank you very much for participating. And the aswer for question 32, darling I can so relate lol. That awful sound when someone drinks hot coffee or soup.. want to scream "just stop it" in their ears hehe

I loved answering the questions, it is a great way to get to know each others. Now I have some time so I'm going to check out other posts.
Haha, same here, it can be so annoying sometimes! :D

This is cool @nikolina. I think we would have a few of the same answers!

Thank you!
What is the answer you can relate to the most? :)

Love your answers , especially number 45 <3
Also, thanks for the nomination, hope you'll like my answers :)

Thank you for that music discovery! :)

I love this post! So I'm not the only one who wakes up and stays in bed forever :D Thank you for the nomination! I'd love to answer all the questions :)) and I was just thinking about what to write ;) I hope you had a great weekend!

Ooh, it happens to me a lot lately, to wake up and stay in bed more than I should! :D
I just read your Q&A post, loved it! :)
Happy Monday!

I know, it's just so hard to get out of bed sometimes!! :) Thank you

Lol this is soo fun
love your answer "coffee? Always"
Me, coffee? even when I'm sleeping I dream about drinking it

Thank you, fellow coffee addict! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74