You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @shadowspub

in #interviews5 years ago

so who is @shadowspub for me? Hmm it's hard to tell since I haven't meet her in person and became one of her friends. Maybe what I'll be telling is what I noticed in her here in steem.

so first and foremost, shadowspub is a woman. I was confused last time when I first joined the rumble. So rumble is a server in discord that she hosted. She have a channel where you can promote your post with many people or audience joining it. If you're new and you need someone to read your post, join the #pypt. As far as I know it's the only server in discord that you can't just promo your post. But of course you muat engage it, just like a cycle. You engage other's post, they'll engage yours. That's what shadowspub doing. Also she said,
"IT'S ALL ABOUT COMMUNITY."

If you engage post you earn shade from her. She doesn't ask anything but you'll be rewarded with shades and steembasicincome. So I think it's better to know her yourself for more and join the rumble to have lot of audience in steem.
my friend @wesphilbin this is only I can tell for now. lol it's long

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63