You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @tattoodjay

in #interview5 years ago

lookplz

Though only being here for a short time, I would say you have caught on quite well my friend!

I hope I have that challenge one day. I'm new here and I've just begun to write, but I've heard it's going to be hard to gather any type of momentum here. I've also heard the opposite and seen many initiatives to help people like myself, so maybe it won't be. Who knows!

You know the old saying... be careful what you ask for lol... we all start small... unsure of what to do, where to go. Trying to provide quality content, and positive engagement... You have started something quite nice, in case you weren't aware; the biggest issue that many new Steemians face, is understanding the concept of proper citation and sources... you seem to not have a problem there... I truly appreciate your kind words, as well as support, on both my interview with @tattoodjay, but also the @steembasicincome initiative... keep on keeping on... you aren't alone my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42