You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @tattoodjay

in #interview5 years ago

Another great interview, with not only a prominent @steembasicincome member, but the Steemian, friend, and Foundation Leader of the @SteemUSA Community... the very individual, that got me started at @steembasicincome to begin with. Thanks again @tattoodjay, for taking the time to share a little but about you, and what makes you a prominent member!

Wes...

Sort:  

Thanks @wesphilbin as I said to you I hate being the focus of attention and for generally decline doing an interview about anything so am not sure why I agreed to do this interview with you but am kind of glad I did even though I feel your parts of this post are far more interesting than my replies 😎👍😎

We're glad that you accepted!

Thanks :) now I will slip back into the shadows where I am more comfortable :)

@tattoodjay

I know you dislike the spotlight, but I felt everyone should see the positive influence you make each day... both from the @steemusa community, as well as your interaction with the @steembasicincome initiative. As for my "parts" being more interesting lol... I put one leg in at a time... just like everyone else :) It is my wish, to amplify everyone's awesome-sauce, so I hope I have done that... for you :)

Yes you did and that is truly appreciated by me my friend :)

!tip

🎁 Hi @wesphilbin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55