You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clif High & Crypt0! (Predictions for 2018 & Beyond- Cryptocurrency, Stocks, Real Estate, Precious Metals, & More!)

in #interview7 years ago

The Cryptonaught here, been following on youtube for around a yr and a half? Feels like forever ago.
I have to agree that since a child, time seemed to pass much quicker the longer the years went by.. Until I found blockchain/crypto! Since then time has absolutely slowed back down for me and a year feels more like three. Im calling these percieved year long periods of time that are actually only 6 months long a "Crypto Year"
I have sent an ETH donation in the past but didn't want my name flashed around, I owe you a lot more. Ive said this to you before but Ill say it again.. thanks for all the work you've put in, all the way from reporting live from conferences like the ETH one last year that got you into a bit of hot water..right through to the good old (and new) car vids. Champion! You were also the first person I heard mention cliff high. Thanks again!
Been waiting for many "crypto years" to see this video of you two together.
Last dividend from me to you is coming in 2020 so that i can make it a jaw dropper. Please don't change a thing mate you're killing it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40