You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Content Creation - Making a Full Time Income From Steemit - Interview with Max DaSilva

in #interview7 years ago

Nice interview; it was nice to see one that didn't feel like an ad for Steemit, to be honest.

Your first experience with Steemit is what a lot of my friends I've introduced to the platform have gone through lately, hahaha. Luckily I've been able to keep them going at it and it's paying off.

On another note, the idea of Steemit as a full time income is familiar to me, because I more or less live it. Due to hyperinflation of local currency I don't need that many bucks to get by, and Steemit provides enough. It's really helped out while allowing me to develop my dream of writing fiction.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Thats so awesome man

I really appreciate your feedback! Thanks @steemedchitty. Keep on STEEMin’ my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43