You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with the developer of index that predicts crypto trend

in #interview5 years ago

Often these recommendations are considerably more reliable than my estimate. And that's the point. The connection of computing power and the human eye and brain. This is a strong combination.

Well, I have to admit I'm not much familiar with most of these usual acronyms employed in the field of financial market predictions. And maybe for the same reason, it was why I've highlighted in bolds the phrase in the quote above.

And regarding that highlighted phrase, besides 'human eye and brain' I also would add "logical intuition, hunches and guts" as my most trusty indexes and statistics to let me guide through this highly unpredictable terrain replete of prophets. };)

Interestingly, I was suddenly invited to comment and drop my not as expert opinion on this post by @crypto.piotr.

And curiously, this happened just when I had just commented and left my opinion in another article closely related to this one and for which my answer there, I suspect it could be pretty relevant, illustrative and revealing as to add some value to this post also and hopefully clarify further my own position on crypto trends and prediction markets.

Exclusively from the perspective of an old chap who is very far from being a prophet but who actually is an acute watcher.

So, to avoid martyring you with more of my unnecessary verbatim peroration so far. I think I'm going to finish my comment here. But not without before inviting you to click on that green text above. :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Thank you, interesting article. Crypto will be big thing in next few years, we are still at the early stage.
If you check out the tools mentioned in this article, you might get good info in what situation (bullish / bearish / sideways) the crypto market (and STEEM and other cryptocurrencies) are https://controlaltshifts.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81