GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS MONOTHARCH

in #interview6 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

This guy has been a family friend for some years now, and after missing our chance to interview him at the St. Louis zoo, we found ourselves back in the area with another opportunity. We seriously just tried to lock ourselves in the basement for a few minutes, but eventually people found the locked doors and began to pound on them. Enjoy it for what it's worth!

@Papa-Pepper Interviews @Monotharch


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @monotharch that I photoed at the St. Louis zoo recently.

Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @monotharch for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-monotharch

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
Loading...

It really is very cool of you to help promote others, 1545787_416064098527798_1312105630_n.jpg

Yeah, I figure it is one thing that I can offer! Thanks man!

this is great, by the way we ask so much in this way, our experience will be wider and growing.
this is a very useful interview @papa-pepper, although I do not know what you mean.

Can't watch the interview now cos I'm quite busy, will take my time to watch it later. I always enjoy your interviews.

@Monotharch looks like cornstarch? Hahaha... Both of you are so funny... Hahaha... Now I know your real name @papa-pepper!!! I forgot to ask that to you! Hahaha... cool hair ha? Real hair! Hahaha... I enjoy watching you!

Hey@papa-pepper your look so awesome and cool.

Good job my friends

Its usually fun meeting and getting to know more about people.
You really have done a lot of interviews, wao.
I guess I will give him a follow, will live to know more about him. Thanks for sharing and happy new week, it's Sunday over here.

when @ecoinstant and @ecoinstane come to visit in June you should come to Wisconsin and stop in and say "hello!" He would love that and you are always welcome at my house!

Hmmm, are you suggesting that I travel across three state lines to meet strangers from the internet? Sounds great! Should we surprise them?

I would love to say yes to the surprise but he is very hard to PIN down to stuff unless ..........hmmmmmmm would have to see how I can make sure he is here on whatever date you could be loll :D

and of course.My hubby needs to know my friends are real that live in the computer too LOLLLLLL

He's face looks really funny 😂😂 @monotharch

And this comment is proof that i saw his funny face . 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74