GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS LIBERTY-MINDED

in #interview6 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

In the near future, you are about to see a whole pile of my interviews with various steemains that I met when I traveled up to Missouri to shoot my "Hots or Shots" interview with @jonny-clearwater. To begin with, I chose @liberty-minded, who I've been wanting to meet for a long time!

@Papa-Pepper Interviews @Liberty-Minded


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @liberty-minded who has been known to head down to the Florida Everglades in search of invasive species like the Burmese Python! Here he is pictured with a Green Anaconda!


source

Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @liberty-minded for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-liberty-minded

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Great to finally meet you in-person @papa-pepper, can't wait to edit your 'Hots or Shots' episode...should be a great one for sure. Just let me know when you wanna come down to FL!

I'll let you know! Thanks for the interview too, it was great to finally meet up in person!

Stop by and see me if you come to Florida! I can’t wait to watch this later!!

Cool, maybe you can come snake hunting with us!

You know I have a snake phobia, but I’m so down for this!

Loading...

I am not ok with the giant snake in the pool.

"That little guy? I wouldn't worry about that little guy."

lol

That's what you've got friends like us for, we will come over and take it out for you, just call us any time you find one!

I like how he said,

"you come down to florida and we will get you some boots"

You have to decide tho, do you want alligator boots, or snake skin boots?

meeting kalain is very extraordinary friend. It's really good for community growth, keep up the good work.@papa-pepper.
I upvote and resteem

Great interview with a great steemian. Hope to see your interview with others.
It's always great when you are with steemians

these interviews are great, we learn from everyone! thank you for introducing us to this series, greetings

This is really good for the growth of the community, keep up the good work.

I think so too. Thanks for saying.

Yes you really do.

This is awesome I wonder when I'll get my interview too.

Hopefully one day!

Wow this is great, how I wish u can travel down to my country too... You are such a great motivator

@papa-pepper keep up the good work. You are an inspiration for newbies like us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45