GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @BEATITUDES8

in #interview6 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

Recently, I was able to spend some time over at the homestead of @beatitudes8. We enjoyed our time together, pruned their orchard, and were able to make this video interview below.

@Papa-Pepper Interviews @Beatitudes8


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @beatitudes8 who came on down to @shalomacres to help @shalomacres, @randomstuff, @mericanhomestead & @papa-pepper butcher a cow.

source

Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @beatitudes8 for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-beatitudes8

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
Loading...

It was great seeing you again. Thanks for your help with the orchard❗️

My daughter told me I sounded Rude when I asked for people to look up beatitudes them selves.
I apologize if it came off like Here is why we use the @beatitudes8 name.

I'll upvote for visibility!

Looks yummy

I was referring to the huge chunk of meat

Okay, thanks for the clarification!

Lol I read my comment and it didn't sound right.

Yeah, you aren't the only one.... sometimes I'm just not sure how to reply!

I was wondering too.. ;-)

I know all the interviews are not neighbors, but you have a lot of like minded neighbors from what we are seeing of the ones you do interview. It's got to be a good feeling knowing you can count on them and they on you?And I'm not talking about just borrowing a cup of sugar either.

They seem to be a friendly, helpful bunch!

Shared interests are so important at all levels, community, region, nation, etc.

it seems you are having so much fun getting to know new guys and introducing guys on steemit,
n btw
you and beatitude 8 look alike

I think he’s a little bigger then I am.

it will helps to make a good relation within steemit community.

You are really doing a great job... There are lot of steemit promoters in nigeria too

this is great.......Need your support and upvote @papa-pepper

Great idea to interact with the steemit community personally it will help us all.thanks for the idea i will also do the same thanks.

Very smart thinking as u interact and interview fellow steemians.
I guess u are having fun in what you are doing.
Nice intiatives
I love what you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64