Sort:  

You are one cruel bird @nigina but I love ya just the same :)

Ahahaha epic momentum! :-D

We had some great energy there for sure, the mood was great, the people were great and we were like energizer bunnies for sure !!!

Haha, I can relate!

i think everyone there can.

Bahaha, probably the greatest photo on steemit today 😂. Good times ya’ll

She got me, the one time I pass out,,, well there were a few other times but only two caught on photo ... that I know of :) good times for sure !!

Lol. Only two caught on camera 😂.

Happens to the best of us!

I made it to the front page on @greencross dtube
E442315A-92E4-40F0-97DB-DB7693E2826B.png
And in the money suit none the less !!! And on day zero, I beat most people there so day zero was day 3 for me

lol best suit ever @vladivostok

Posted using Partiko Android

hilarious scenario brother
so much fun

Ha! This is one is $

Wasn’t feeling like money that’s the truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99