You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - @PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @DWELLS

in #interview7 years ago (edited)

Super interview! Real people!

@dwells - excellent thinking and research on the pic contest!!!

Did you notice? Not only did @dweels win @papa-peppers contest, he graciously

Dontated all his WINs Back

Yes, you read it right. If you haven't watched the interview yet, please do!

Wow!



If we all chip in and sending @dwells some appreciation back,
We prove ourselves to be a truly awesome community.

Who will join this gesture?

Stay Blessed!

ch @globocop

Sort:  

No kidding, that guy really put in some effort to win, and it paid off. I just learned all of that!

It's what it is all about - isn't it: Effort, and Care. :)

Updated above post...

Wow @globocop! I don't know what to say other than thank you.

It's people like YOU and the -peppers who make the world a better place.

Followed! :) 😎

It's not me. It is he who gave his life so that I might live.

I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.
Galatians 2:20 NKJV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26