You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @tattoodjay

I wish I had known out this series sooner! Great interview, @wespphilbin and nice to learn a little more about you @tattoodjay

I, too, struggle to keep up with all my commitments on Steemit - writing, commenting and...and...It is, sometimes, a struggle to juggle with Steemit life and real life and find a balance! LOL I should really participate in more of the challenges. That said, I do enjoy reading other people's entries!

Be well, both of you and thank you
Fiona

Sort:  

We include interviews in our regular update series as often as somebody from our Writers Group has one ready. That's typically every few weeks or so.

I've been silly: only just recently added this account to Gina. Won't miss them in future

Posted using Partiko Android

@fionasfavourites

Thank you for your kind words my friend! The struggle is real, as they say :) Conversely... there are indeed so many challenges, initiatives and... and... see? We do the best we can, and that's about all we can do! Appreciate your visit and of course, your support.

Indeed:

so many...

Be well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56