You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Top Witness - @aggroed // Everything Steem Monsters, MSP and more!

in #interview6 years ago

Great interview and you both did a good job. I didn't realize just how many things @aggroed was involved in here on Steemit. Makes me wonder how he gets it all done. I'm also looking forward to see how his Steem Monsters project does moving forward. So far so good.

Sort:  

I honestly think he must have an identical twin or clone. I have no idea how he stays on top of everything either! Haha

Yeah I’m stoked to see Steem Monsters continue to roll out and develop. They definitely have a lot of momentum and buy-in from the community.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out our interview @bodyinbeta! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55