Sort:  

I live in the Philly area. And thank you for your support as well.

We loved Philly when we went for the 4th of July years ago. The city has an amazing party and firework show for the 4th and it was really cool being there on the 4th. We explored around the city, find some of the not so nice areas too, but loved seeing the architecture and meeting the people who have their own personality that I think is unique to Philly.

As for support, you are making my contest pay for itself which is amazing! I really wanted to recognize that fact in a post, but wasn't sure if you would like that attention or not. Some people do there thing and don't want other to realize it, others appreciate the recognition and it's impossible to know the right thing to do. Anyways if your ok with the idea I'd like to include a small thank you in next weeks contest post. Either way know that your one vote allows me to keep doing this without worrying about the money which right now matters...hate that it does, but it really does after the boiler blew up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44