Is this Twitter shadow banning?

in #internet7 years ago

Some of my posts on Twitter, links with facts that contradicts the msm narrative regarding the non existing Russian hacking story, Trump or 9/11, doesn't show when viewed from another PC or via Tor Browser that is not logged in on Twitter. Everything else shows. It shows post count correct, just not my post. Is this Twitter shadow banning?

Sort:  

Sounds like it. I was shadow banned at least twice, both times for just trying to respectfully post facts.

The first case dealt with Black Lives Matter. I'm white and I tried posting some tweets on Democratic party racism towards black people. I was no way posting anything racist or even criticizing black people themselves. These tweets didn't show up.

Then on another occasion I posted some thoughts on a very prominent white liberal, using links showing a news story written about him. I thought they showed him to be a hypocrite. For months after that, any tweet I wrote with links in it was shadow-banned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35