You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERNET NEUTRALITY - WHY YOU NEED A VPN! - Money Well Spent

in #internet7 years ago

you are completely right. Damn it, governments prohibit the site to go to their fronts. Presently I can not get into an opposite site to government without VPN. I effectively utilized Chrome as the program. After these damn bans, I utilize the Opera program since it gives free vpn. I prescribe everybody.

There are no locales that are not restricted today. They are keeping us from going anyplace. In any case, because of Vpn, this issue remained.

About a year prior, he toppled his activity without expert and restricted every single social medium. It even restricted WhatsApp for a brief time-frame. That is the first occasion when I met VPN. Regardless i'm utilizing it. Much appreciated data and sharing @surfyogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66