Chronicles of love in the network: # 1 The same face, many people.

in #internet8 years ago


It all started when in 2011 sought on #Facebook to a friend named Alejandra and I found a picture of a woman who I thought was very attractive, despite not know asked to be friends. I thought, I will never accept because it does not know me. But I was wrong, she accepted me but I was in a relationship at that time and not look prudently conversation.

My relationship in the real world ended in 2014 and early 2015 had remembered that my "friend" on Facebook Alejandra and I liked a lot physically. I started talking to her on Skype and soon we were already a couple. We spoke every day and I wanted to meet her, agreed several appointments to see us, but very strange circumstances we encounter, I began to doubt everything and I thought some research on the Internet. It seemed very strange that she had many restrictions on their Facebook, for example, he could not see his friends and could not publish on your wall. Then I did a search for images and my surprise was that your pictures correspond to Megan, a very famous model on the Internet. I face several times with the research I had done and she told me that many people had stolen your photos and videos but she is no longer model. I was very disappointed, but nevertheless had fallen in love with the words of that person, even tormenting me think like I was lying.


I am a very discreet person I can hardly relate, I am already somewhat older and thought, I'm going to continue research on this model, that is the image of the woman I want for my life. If still single will contact her and conquer. I had no idea how hard it would be, but was willing to invest my time looking for, just waste my time and if I could get given a chance to win the woman of my dreams.


I realized that there were dozens of online profiles using the images of this model, but I wanted to get it, and I dedicated myself to request friendship to all profiles getting. Almost all profiles who accepted me started talking about nice things, which were in love with me, and soon began to ask for money for telephone charges, or tapeworms their sick parents, they invent many stories and their pictures were always the same a model with pictures in good light or with good poses.


In early March, one of these profiles accepts me as a friend on Facebook, and my surprise was seeing that had many candid shots family without #model poses, we started talking and soon I realized I could be the true model and the best was, he was still single. "What joy, finally I got it," I said. But this was the tip of the iceberg of a story. It turns out she tells me that the modeling company convinced her and other models to travel in a private plane to the Philippines and there could work with more freedom and make more money. Arriving in strange circumstances lose their passports and all their identification. In the middle of a chat, someone interrupts the conversation, is his manager, and tells me that Megan violated the agreement privacy to talk to me and I must pay a fine. Mega gets angry, she pays the fine and waive modeling agency. She begins to live in the home of a new Filipino friend. She tells me she is tired of working there who demanded much and wants to leave the country, but has no passport and can not find work to pay their provisional passport at the US #Embassy.



Sort:  

Congratulations @gabrielerc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gabrielerc! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gabrielerc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44