You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERNET NEUTRALITY - WHY YOU NEED A VPN! - Money Well Spent

in #internet7 years ago

you are absolutely right. Damn it, governments forbid the site to come to their fronts. Now I can not get into a contrary site to government without VPN. I already used Chrome as the browser. After these damn bans, I use the Opera browser because it provides free vpn. I recommend everyone.

There are no sites that are not banned today. They are preventing us from going anywhere. But thanks to Vpn, this problem remained.

About a year ago, he overturned his job without authority and banned all social media. It even banned WhatsApp for a short time. That's the first time I met VPN. I'm still using it. Thanks information and sharing @surfyogi

Use VPN, surf safely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66