What will You Do Without an Internet for a Month?

in #internet6 years ago (edited)

This is a challenging question! 

My answer is just one, make good quality time with my little daughter. 

Yes, one month is actually really short time I think to improve our bonding as mother-child. But, I will use that time better than before. 

My Little Daughter was feeding the Pony Horse

Just imagine that every day I have to write to fulfill my job desk as writer freelancer. Indeed, I just do it at home, but I think my effective time to make good relationship with my daughter is spent by me to write about more than 50%. It means, my daughter lost her chance to get everything from me like attention, love and also time to discuss everything in this world. 

So many things that we can do for a month without internet, such as:

Crafting

Sometime I found that crafting is similar with “Do It Yourself” thing. Yes, I will try to do all crafting types from book craft with my daughter. Such as making a house for her dolls in a big size from cardboard, make painting frame and pin it into the family wall and many others. 

Vlogging 

Yes, I see my daughter is too talk active, so I want to allow her to make a vlog by saying anything she wants. I will manage her to say what she likes, such as telling story about her Little Pony, her experience when hanging out with me, or maybe about her argument about something that I asked. 

Gardening

Yes, I have dreams to manage a self-garden in around our home somedays. So, I want to invite her to know more about gardening too. 

Traveling 

Not too far, just traveling in the spot which interesting to visit. Like every parks in our home town or just go to my father’s home town to introduce my daughter with village life. Because she lives in the big city, so she has to know also about another life beside city and crowded life. 

Making Literacy Trees

Yes, we will make reading habits every day. After reading one book, we will mark the trees by pin a tittle of the book. I also will record her argument of that book. We will do it until the trees are so thick with leaves, whereas the leaves contain the title of book we have read. 

*** 

So, I will be fine without internet although it is too hard for struggling.  

View the original post on Musing.io
Sort:  

You little doughter very cute.❤️

Congratulations @ammachemist! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Tanpa internet paling balik lagi ke masa lalu, perbanyak buka buku dan tugas negara

Hahaha

Congratulations @ammachemist! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

travelling, iyes

Traveling, gardening. 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44