My recent exiting interior design project to make of one ugly 2 room appartment 2 trendy 1 room studios

in #interior7 years ago

cagress1.jpg

At this project my challenge lay in to get out one 2 room appartment 2 trendy studios. As space is very rare here in Munich, and real estate prices are terribly high the idea was born to make out of a 2 room appartment 2 great studios. The most important topic to be checked and solved, is how you can guarantee the water supply so you can install a 2nd bath and kitchen. In this case I was lucky, as the original bathroom was allmost at the middle of the flat. So I used the original kitchen as the second bathroom and added also a bathtube.
DSC09856.JPG

From the entrance 2 further doors got set to have for each unit an independant entrance. In the shared space at the entrance I put also a nice painting. BTW, all the paintings are painted by myself, as this is were I started with my creative way.
agrdiele.jpg

The following pictures shows you now the smaller unit, which is actually very spacouse, given the small square meters (app. 20 sqm). I allways want to make sure, that the units are staffed with high end interior, like a luxury boxspring bed, all required tools and well equiped kitchens. Following now some further impressions of the smaller unit. Enjoy it and happy to receive your comments!akltitel.jpgbklbüche.jpg

bklbad3.jpgbkless1.jpgbkldetail1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit social network that grows every day!

Cologny really grat design.
If you have time, please give me an help for my new interior design project:
https://steemit.com/architecture/@roberto.carrus/interior-design-i-need-your-help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45