Interior Design: I NEED YOUR HELP!!!

in #architecture6 years ago (edited)

Hi to you all Steemiters, and thanks for spending your time for read my post.
My name is Roberto Carrus and I am an Italian Architect.
I just got a big opportunity job in Jakarta, as Interior Design for almost 100 apartments.
And now I really need your help, for to improve my design idea.
Are you ready? Cool, let's get started.

(Apartments complex in Jakarta)

Y954098003.jpg

The apartments are located on the eighth floor, in a complex of about 1,200 apartments.
All apartments are the same size, and consists of:

  • Bedroom (9 sqm)
  • Kids room (7 sqm)
  • Living room (11 sqm)
  • TV area (6 sqm)
  • Kitchen Set area (4 sqm)
  • Bathroom, and one balcony.
(layout apartment)

Pianta al 100.jpg

In the attached photos you can see my idea for each of the areas above indicated.
All furniture are made in Italy.

(Bedroom)

cccc bis.jpg

(Kids room)

cameretta 01 bis.jpg

(TV Area)

tttt bis.jpg

(Living room)

0004bis.jpg

(Kitchen Set Area)

hhhh bis.jpg

What am I looking for now from Steemiters? Just your help!

Take a look at my renderings and please suggest me any errors that you will find in, or points to improve.
And also, if you think that my idea is totally wrong I will happy to read your comment and find the way to make a really good project for my client.

Thanks for your time Steemiters, and looking forward to read you comments below.

Sort:  

Hello , I just saw your project . According to the doors it would be more beautiful if u made the same design or another one that have the same soul of the first . Your work is simple and beautiful.

Thank you so much rbayan for your suggestion. I will change it and check how it
will look with.

Congratulations @roberto.carrus! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roberto.carrus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello! As for me, your projects look great, and I wouldn't change anything about them. But I can't say that I'm a good designer since even when I wanted to make an adu los angeles for my house, I couldn't come up with the perfect interior design, and I had to ask professional designers for help. But as a client, I'd be more than satisfied with this result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54