New Channel Direction! The Interactive Author!

in #interactive2 years ago

Hello folks, and I want to start off by apologizing for not posting to this channel for so long. However, I think that we've all been through hell over the last two years so let's begin fresh! I am a ghostwriter, fiction mostly, and I enjoy the creativity of the work. And I just discovered Interactive Fiction, and I think that it's marvelous!
The name of the game nowadays is Interactivity, and the author who embraces interactivity is going to pull away from the rest of the competition and discover an entirely new audience that is voracious for good content!

And, let me tell you, writing interactive fiction is just more fun to write. When you think of all of the unique things that you can do to your story and that you just can't do with linear stories, you'll I think grow to love this awesome new medium. Anyway, thank all of you for still being here, and I will reward you for your loyalty with content that you can't get anywhere else. I will show you how to get started in interactive fiction, because that's exactly what I'm doing, getting started. Let's embark on this journey together, I can promise, it will be a profitable journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40