Interactivity is everything now!

Hello again and wow, there are so many changes afoot! Interactivity is now suddenly with the appearance of AI, interactivity is the new MUST have. In fact, we've seen people, rational, everyday people like you and me, losing their minds over chat bot's...Replika. And this is only going to fuel demand in every sector there is. Your readers, in my case because I am an author, will want, and now expect interactivity in your work.

But that's awesome, because that is exactly what you want! If you look at this the right way, this is a God send! Your readers want to interact with your story, in whatever capacity??? Hell yes! And guess what, if you're savvy, as we are going to be, we can create communities out of these wonderful friends who enjoy our content.

Folks, we are done I believe seeing these large corporate entities thriving. People are already beginning to move to subscription models to share their work. And I am one of those people. I'm beginning to learn how to create interactive fiction because I know that it's already making tons of money for narrative designers and writers who can create world that people want to experience. And this can make us wealthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40