Introducing Me

Hi, my name is Catherine Robins and I am 16 years old.
image
I live in small town, and if you're not from there you wouldn't know that it even exsists. I am currently homeschooled because I have anxiety and at school I would have panic attacks everyday. My household consists of my mom, dad, and my mom has custody of my 20 month old cousin Nevaeh.

image
image
I also have three dogs who are all goofballs.

image

This is Baby and he is 17 years old.

image

This is Bear and Mikey. Bear is the big one and he is a year and a half old. Mikey is the small one and he is 11 years old.

I volunteer at the Tazewell Arc and I was introduced to Steemit by @rhondakay. She told me that if I like to write that it would be something that I could do. I decided to go for it because I do like to write and I could lose nothing from it. I look forward to writing and being able to read all the posts on here. Thank you for taking the time to read my post!

Sort:  

So glad to have you on board with Steemit!

Hi, Catherine. I'm a friend of Rhonda's from the Writers' Block. I took the liberty of writing an IANS post about you. This is an initiative where Steemians like me introduce promising new Steemians like you to our followers.

You can see the post here. ;-) Hope to see you soon at The Block!

Catherine, I'm just now catching up on Steemit! You know firsthand how busy it's been in the rescue. :-) I'm going to share this post in The Writers' Block Discord, so you should hopefully get some more attention before payout and on your more recent posts, too. We're so happy to have you here!

Welcome, Catherine! I hope you enjoy it here. Your dogs are beautiful!!

Thank you!

Thank you!

Congratulations @catherine813! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi Catherine in steemit you beautiful girl.......my followers

Awesome, that you are on Steemit and helping out @rhondak. I missed your payout but will slap some upvotes on your comments. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51