Introduction

in #inteoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So since I didn't posted my introduction post earlier so I would do it now.
Hello sttemians :)
I am Chetan Singh Rathore from Jaipur , India.
I am 19 years old and currently pursuing my bachelor's in journalism and mass communication from amity university.
By profession I am a freelance photographer and I love capturing landscapes , I do wedding photography as well from past 6 months.
I am a vagabond , an artist , and I have immense love for mountains.
I love trekking and I have done 3 treks in past one year (indrahar pass in Himachal Pradesh , Junargali pass in Uttrakhand and kedarkantha summit in Uttrakhand) and this I am sure this list be will increasing with time.
I am a nature lover and I love to be around it.
On steemit I would be sharing my travel stories , wedding stories and my day to day life happenings.
I hope you all will like it and will share your opinions on it as well.
I would like to end this with my favorite quote from Into the wild movie -
"Happiness is only real when shared."
Thank you :)
Have a nice day.
I
CSR_0967-01.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 03:49:10
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 261.43/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

exelente prsentacion!!! te dejo mi voto y te sigo!!! exitos

What a well organise introduction make it the best cheers

Thank you :)

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Hello @chetancsr welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50