You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wait, what? No website?

in #int5 years ago

Congratulations on the launch of your token, and thank you for the airdrop.

Good luck on raising enough money to start your community. I'm not sure if entrepreneurship is perhaps too niche though. I'm not sure. Tons of people start businesses all the time...but how many really post about it regularly? Maybe this will be an incentive for them to do so.

There are certainly a number of people that do post on entrepreneurship regularly...but honestly, when I think about it, I think about the worst among them. There are a lot of people trying to convince people they will become millionaires if they only buy their book on how to start a drop shipping empire.

But, I guess I actually am technically one, and have wanted to be one with various businesses over the course of my life...so...I guess I'll stake my token and wish you the best with your community. Maybe we'll see some stories about all sorts of people's ventures in starting their own businesses. That might actually be pretty awesome. There's a lot hidden about what it's really like running your own business.

Also put in a buy for if the token goes a bit lower.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's a funny thing but the more I look around, the more entrepreneurs I find! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65