You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misleading IS MISLEADING!

in #insurance6 years ago

I've always thought that insurance is a scam....
I can see it having it's place, but very few times do I see it as an investment. It is just what it says it is, it is insurance against a loss. I have several types of policies, some of which I hope to never use, but in the event I die, my wife will be debt free and be able to survive for a few years. For me I use it to protect something that I care about, that's really what insurance is for.

Sort:  

u r totally right! spot on!

the insurance awareness education here is totally so wrong that most consumers buy it because of return, worth it or not? insurance is only a tool to protect against LOSS or no LOSS. nothing to do with gaining. thats y being in this industry, i really dislike the way how other agents promote their products and not offering a genuine solution to the clients.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41