You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Things I've Learned as an "Instagram Model"

in #instagram6 years ago

“Looking like a complete asshole”! Haha. You sound really genuine while talking about what you are comfortable and knowledgeable. Number 9 was my favorite point. While in the military I kept a “range book” and wrote how I was feeling during a particular long range shot and tried to replicate what worked best for me. You described the same point but with feeling confident.

Sort:  

I with @superdavey on this one. Your putting something genuine into Steemit. Looking forward to your future posts.

Glad you could relate and that I could make you laugh! Thank you for your service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88