You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InspirationChallenge - Help me to select the best 3 among 7 posts!

I liked the criteria for choosing your favorites and the twist of putting more heart into the comments. Excellent!

My choices in order of appearance are:

N° 6 by @bolivarense: Since I saw it, I was impressed, first of all, the combination of colors,with few colors he did a lot, his creation didn't need anything, for me it was perfect; and when I detailed how he decomposed the original image to create a landscape in which I perceive peace, harmony, beauty, I thought it was great. The only image narrates a living moment. For me it is a beautiful and sublime creation.
N°5 by @macodi1: When I saw this drawing, it inspired tenderness. In a simple way the creator also managed to give life to an image, I see a crab that looks helpless and frightened.
N°4 by @patymm: In this case, I liked it because with a basic collage, he also managed to create a creature that transmits tenderness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42