InspirationChallenge #4/2018: My art

Hello my dears Steemians, this is my entry to the #InspirationChallenge sponsored by the friend @kalemandra, to her my most pleasant congratulations for the success of this excellente initiative. I gave free rein to my imagination and created this peculiar animal accompanied by its offspring.

If you want to participate here you will find the rules of the contest


Hope you like. Regards


Sort:  

I love your friendly design @patymm. I'm glad you were encouraged to participate. luck in the contest. regards!!

Thanks for the support @ anaaliendres87 friend, greetings

Very nice your desing, good luck in this contest...
Greetings

excelent, very beautiful.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by patymm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It is a beautiful image that you show us friend, I wish you success with your contribution. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80