Sort:  

Thank you very much for the comment, vote, and resteem! You can't beat GIMP for price to value ratio, LOL. I'm gradually learning more about it but still have all the Photoshop quick keys memorized that I try to use on GIMP.

I am trying to get a better handle on Photoshop. I watch a tutorial and think I know something until a day goes by and I try to do something again and have to go back to the tutorial...frustrating... Getting old I guess!

That's how it goes with me too. I just get used to something and then have to learn something new. Oh well, it keeps things fun. I like Photoshop too but my copy is so old that it runs on XP and I'm a bit frightened of booting into that operating system at this point, LOL. I tend to use GIMP more because of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45