My ENTRY for the Inspiration Challenge !

agnes laczo art fantasy art.jpg

Hello Kalemandra!
This is my entry for your contest.
I hope you like it.

It is made digitally , and it was fun!

Thank You for the opportunity !

thank you with heart.jpg

Sort:  

Ez nagyon jo!

that is beautiful and I would have assumed it was hand drawn in the real world too.

yes, the original of it. thank You :-)

This is wild! Enjoying the work coming out of this challenges. Steemit is influencing art in the best way; I wonder how long until it is no longer a secret.

nice art thanks for sharing...

Wonderful. I am meant to be doing this challenge too but still working on mine, I wonder how long we have to finish?

Really love the colours.

Your entry is cool and looks more professional

thank You :-)

Nice pic, wish you all the best here.. You got an upvote from @steemit-city

thank You :-)

You got a 1.27% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @agneslaczo!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

thank You :-)

This is beautiful Agnes ! ^_^

Thank You so much Barbara !!!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33