You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InspirationChallenge - Help me to select the best 3 among 7 posts!

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Wow. These are amazing!

I'm not sure I completely understand the instructions. My votes would be for 1, 2 and 6 but do you want me to put them in order?

I love the colours and movement in number 1 @sukhasanasister and the inclusion of the Hindu mythology heroes. Very original.

I like the creativity of number 2 @ekaterinka because it gets me thinking about how they created that effect? I can't work it out! 😊

I like the simplicity of number 6 @bolivarense and how the artist has just picked out certain motifs, covered up the rest and used a limited palette. The black space is very effective. It really makes a picture with a picture.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Would you put the numbers in order?

I was afraid you were going to say that. It's really hard!

1, 6, 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66