You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InspirationChallenge - Help me to select the best 3 among 7 posts!

Hello friend @kalemandra. Thanks for the initiative of the contest. I hope soon a new contest to participate again. My three favorite designs are:

N° 4:I love the way I transform the design into this magnificent drawing. For my interpretation it looks like an elephant. Beautiful by nature.

N° 5:This design seems fantastic to me. It was very creative on your part to make your design a crab, very nice the colors that I use.

N° 6: Really creative and unique design, think about creating a landscape with a dinosaur the idea is splendid. It was something for which mercy be one of the chosen ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67