You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A story, a song and a nice way to start the day @thealliance

in #inspirational7 years ago

Beautiful. I also stay away from news outlets and most of the like in general and make an effort to not surround myself with people with crappy energies. That has caused me to cut a few people out in my life but it was necessary at the time. I don't judge them it's just something I can't have trying to weigh me down. I absolutely love your mindset and love your energy of life. Thanks for the post :)

Sort:  

tks dear!! I love your energy too. I'm grateful for steemit had introduce me people like you @saffisara @jaynie @enginewitty @michaeldavid and many others.....

mazza 0003.jpg

That pic is so cute! Thanks for the sweet mention man!

Omg the kitty has a cute little shirt!!

ahhaha he is my angel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67