A story, a song and a nice way to start the day @thealliance

in #inspirational7 years ago

I love this guy from Jamiroquai!!!

I think this is a great sound to start the day!

I wish you all a great day my friends :-)

Dance, smile, and sing, because life is beautiful!



But before watching the video I have an interesting story to share about me:


Today I was thinking. How to get a really bad experience and turn into something positive.

We see horrifying stories and events that shocked us every day.

But how to be positive then while we see so many atrocities?

Well, I understand that we should surround ourselves with good energies.



I try to avoid the big media that sell chaos and then present "solutions" to that same chaos they sell.

I'd rather read a good book or watch good movies.

I'd rather go to the park, help out in some institution that really helps people in need or even spend my time helping street animals by feeding them or healing their wounds.

I become a better person when I realize that I can make a difference in the lives of these helpless beings.


I follow my way having the notion that I have become better than yesterday, but I do not consider myself better than other people, because, each person or being is unique and we have a lot to learn from each other.

Today I realize how grateful I can be for having health and being able to make a difference in the lives of these beings.

Today is another day that I try to make the right thing.

Today, everyday and everywhere

Today, everyday and everywhere

Tks for reading my post

NAMASTÊ

I am @raphavongal a Brazilian / German currently living in Barcelona (Spain). I'm a Vegetarian, Traveler and Explorer, Musician, Writer, Stock Trader, Forex, Cryptos & Commodities, online poker player and advocate for animal rights and sustainable growth. I fight for a fairer world and a greener planet.
I'm crazy about animals, cats in particular. Meow Meow

emilio e raphael.jpg

And now, let's Dance :-)

giphy (2).gif

HTTP2ZjMDMuZGV2aWFudGFydC5uZXQvZnM3MS9mLzIwMTQvMTY5LzUvNC9zdGV2ZW5fdW5pdmVyc2VfX3RpbnlfZGFuY2luZ19waW5rX3doYWxlX2J5X3JlYm9ybmdhbWVyZ2lybC1kN21mZ2dzLmdpZgloglog.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful. I also stay away from news outlets and most of the like in general and make an effort to not surround myself with people with crappy energies. That has caused me to cut a few people out in my life but it was necessary at the time. I don't judge them it's just something I can't have trying to weigh me down. I absolutely love your mindset and love your energy of life. Thanks for the post :)

tks dear!! I love your energy too. I'm grateful for steemit had introduce me people like you @saffisara @jaynie @enginewitty @michaeldavid and many others.....

mazza 0003.jpg

That pic is so cute! Thanks for the sweet mention man!

Omg the kitty has a cute little shirt!!

ahhaha he is my angel :)

Good good. Love the dancing critters lol

hehehe I love to listen to a nice song in the morning, this refreshes my mind!!! ;-)

A great post and a great attitude, one day at a time and strive to do what is bets for you and those around you

Namaste

Namastê mate!! For a greener and sustainable world :-)

Yes let's hope more people get on board with this

Definitely a good way to start the day!!!! Love it!!! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You've got good taste in cats. From one Persian owner to another....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37